Filed under News.

Check out all the winning tracks from our Indaba Song Contest right now HERE on the Indaba Song Contest Winners Playlist.  The winners were handpicked by Kaskade, Steve Aoki, The Crystal Method, The Disco Biscuits, Avicii, Le Castle Vania and Datsik.

And special Congratulations to DRIVEPILOT who was selected by Datsik as the Grand Prize winner and won an opening slot on the Rockstar Energy Drink’s Dim Mak Stage at the George, WA show.